top of page

Tibberton Village shop is managed by a volunteer committee, who aim to ensure that the shop is well stocked, safely run, and enables any operating surplus to be reinvested in the local community.  The committee meet monthly, and an AGM open to shop 'members' is held every January.  You can become a member by purchasing a share - please contact us for information.

The current members and roles (where appropriate) are:

Nick Greenall (Secretary)               Peter Weston (Treasurer)

Lucy Beeston                                    Amy Brown (Chair)

Judy Carter                                       Danni Godfrey                               

Vanessa Grainger                            Terry Jones                        

Gerry Stokes-Harrison                   Olivia Woods 


To find out more about the committee members, click here.

bottom of page